Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_myonlyneed 55 / M
"I will be your slave"
New Castle, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2010

To view all of
rm_myonlyneed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_myonlyneed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,712,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Bahcelievler, Turkey
rm_myonlyneed 55/M
New Castle, Delaware
I have a secret fantasy of being napped or held hostage by at least one but hopefully more well hung males who would enjoy hours of safe play by stretching and breaking in my virgin mouth and ass making me their private peral sex toy/slave.Are you discrete and disease free available weekdays and able to come to my house? If you are, what are you waiting for? I can't view profiles or send messages unless you contact me first, so what are you waiting for? I just found out that I can only send so many messages in a 24 hour period which I have reached that limit which stinks because I still need to reply to some messages and I will answer every message I get, so if you sent me a message and haven't received a response, it is because I've reached the limit and as soon as I can start sending again I will respond to you or if you tell me how to contact you elsewhere I'll be more than happy to do that.

My Ideal Person I want/need a well hung male or group of men to hold or tie me down and use me for their oral and anal sex slave fuck toy.

  • 55 / male
  • New Castle, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 30, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: