Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_mypussy8968 54 / F
"Looking for the erotic touch and sentual feel of passionate sex with an open minded black woman and a fwb on AFF. Please let me know if you are into interracial passion, please send me a message. I know how to please."
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_mypussy8968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mypussy8968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,705 Active Members!*
rm_mypussy8968 54/F
Goldsboro, North Carolina
I want to see something so erotic that it makes me want to cum. Need a lot of passionate stroking and oral inbetween. I am single but I cannot host.

My Ideal Person Must love intense foreplay, sex and intellectual conversation. Enjoys watching live erotica. Must want a long term friend with benefit . No strings attached. I still have sex with my ex husband because he loves taking pics and makes me squirt when I cum. I cannot do random one night stands because I am really not that kind of woman. I am extremely comfortable with having sex with a man while a woman watches. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.*

  • 54 / female
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 13, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: