Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_nBuOdBe 71 / M
"Hot Bottom looking for top in PA, Binghamton area Gold members contact me."
Carbondale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 1998

To view all of
rm_nBuOdBe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nBuOdBe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69covert
Grand Cayman, United States
up4u500
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_bigbear85555
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_nBuOdBe 71/M
Carbondale, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a hot little bottom (5'7") looking for Black or White Friends in PA or Binghamton area. I like camping, hiking, massaging, and just having fun. OK, I'm slightly muscular and strong legged. I'm a naturist and belong to the NNS group at Hillside Campground. I'd prefer black friends, but I'm open to all. I care take Hillside Campground and other properties in the New Milford area during the winter time. What is nBuOdBe? It's my way of saying nude BOB. I love flea markets, coin collecting , nudist campgrounds, Silver Daddies, and fun in the sun. Let's have an enjoyable time together. Let's start a great friendship

My Ideal Person I'm looking for nice black or white friend or couple of black or white guys to have as friends. If you're a mixed racial couple, that's GREAT. Yes, sex is great and you can expect a fantastic massage every time we meet is the way to go for fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_nBuOdBe's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Carbondale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 29, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Caretaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: