Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_narolita 38 / F
"Querendo só prazer"
Do prazer, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_narolita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_narolita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,027,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_guidos64
Florida, United States
gentlemonster79
West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
rm_PiterLuner
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_SPN_RIO
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
paudurao10000
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_Taruira2010
Espirito Santo, Brazil
mazzurroo
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_neversoft9
New York, United States
rm_k794685
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
rm_narolita 38/F
Do prazer, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Cheia de tesão doida pra fuder gostoso!
Introduction
[SIZE 4][B][COLOR red]Adoro sexo sem frescuras e com muito calor, tesão e claro... muito prazer.[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Sou bi e adoro sexo em grupo e anal. Se vc gosta tbm, estão me add para começarmos pelo virtual... delicia!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
transar em público.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hum... acho que não.

View more of rm_narolita's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Do prazer, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1983
Travels to: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Hometown: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: ...
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish, English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: