Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_necormancer 54 / M
"send me a message and let's get started"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2004

To view all of
rm_necormancer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_necormancer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,734,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
we12havemore
Maryland, United States
spanishhuntress
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rm_necormancer 54/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
i'm an attractive, atheletic black male looking for an attractive, sexy single female for a nsa relationship ....I enjoy all aspects of sex...what are we here looking for ? Sexual companionship......not into games so don't flirt if you're not interested, send me message if you are

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who's bold, not overly shy, very oral and who's willing to try anal occasionally.....I'm easy going and open minded and looking for the same

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
prince, the doors, earth wind and fire

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in crowded public place....you know, quickie with
her wearing an easy acces short skirt, and me behind her
penetrating her and both of with non interested blank looks
on our faces being non the wiser

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle berry...she's fine as hell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_necormancer's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 17, 1966
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: health care
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: