Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_nelizza 51 / 32 / C
"lets have a wild night are you ready we are we will be in tze fortlauderdale on friday january 8"
miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2008

To view all of
rm_nelizza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nelizza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,254,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cypher1234567
Florida, United States
CoupleGoneWild4U
Florida, United States
Panter1962
x, Netherlands
LUCYNJOHNPHILLY
Pennsylvania, United States
discrecion254
Florida, United States
islandsailing100
Florida, United States
richard4fun2004
Florida, United States
cocoloco915
Florida, United States
hotcpllookn77
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_nelizza 51/C
miami, Florida
Introduction
hie we are looking for fun lets get together and play no head games we are here to play not to socialise.anybody out there we are here ready for you.

My Ideal Person a couple down to earth thats it.you dont have to be eva mendes or brad pit just clean and average. i want to see missy with a big dick fucking her ass .or a girl making her scream of pleasure.she love to make love she love to cum and she is and espert with her mouth so if you want her let us know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i dont have one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
eva mendes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_nelizza's responses

Information
  • 51/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1969 August 29, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: priest lol house wife
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C