Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_nhtaste 57 / M
"I love the scent and taste of a woman"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2009

To view all of
rm_nhtaste's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nhtaste's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,214,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rainbowildchild
New Hampshire, United States
sweetolivia920
New Hampshire, United States
letsnotjustfuck
Massachusetts, United States
HotnSexyFun
New Hampshire, United States
oliviabetty
New Hampshire, United States
spawoman
Florida, United States
dido6869
New Hampshire, United States
pinkbox69
New Hampshire, United States
funinthesun952
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
rm_nhtaste 57/M
Manchester, New Hampshire
never ending quest for the most delicious butts...
Introduction
I am an available open minded man who loves and craves the scent and taste of a woman, and I admit that I do have a butt fetish. I have a strong yet soft and gentle tongue that loves to roam and explore. I am not married or cheating and simply want to find a woman who enjoys being orally satisfied first. I am squeaky clean, in decent shape for my age, I have no baggage to speak of, and I am looking for a woman who will appreciate the attention to detail I will give to make her feel oh, so wonderful. It's really that simple.I am real and looking for a real woman with an open mind.

My Ideal Person A woman who is not afraid to let loose and allow herself the pleasures that I am so willing to give to her. A woman who enjoys sharing experiences together and not just the transparency of intimate strangers. Sex is great, sex is important, but there must be more in common which will only enhance the sex we share together.I promise you will not be disappointed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Massage, having my face sat on, analingus

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_nhtaste's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 11, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, thelanguageoflust
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: