Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_nikosktm2006 38 / M
"when i hotlisted you i am interesting for you just mail me!"
athens.thessalia, my name sto kayto ta, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2006

To view all of
rm_nikosktm2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nikosktm2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,075,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_man4goodsex2
Washington, United States
rm_juicedup4it
Essex, United Kingdom
ppmm12
thesalia, Greece
rm_hotcouplexx1
CRETE, Greece
Experimenti3
Prishtina, Greece
rm_cowboybriefs
Alberta, Canada
MuscledBod
Tennessee, United States
2funnies
Thessaloniki, Greece
girlgonewildnyc
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_nikosktm2006 38/M
athens.thessalia, my name sto kayto ta , Greece
nikolasforfun s k y p e
Introduction
[COLOR blue]Attractive, athletic and fit. Mostly straight, and love women, but like the idea of sucking and playing with another man's cock. Would love to be with a couple and play with both. [/COLOR]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
john digweed, sasha, james lavelle.........

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be an orgy and porn movie!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i want to fuck them because they are celebrity.With angelna
joly.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_nikosktm2006's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • athens.thessalia, my name sto kayto ta, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1983
Hometown: athens, athens
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: