Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_noanchavez 55 / F
"noanchavez"
méxico, Estado de México, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2005

To view all of
rm_noanchavez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_noanchavez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_adult_rmaj
Jalisco, Mexico
daver1171
Lombardia, Italy
rm_flyingman68
New York, United States
rm_Dony395
Guanajuato, Mexico
Barbuto62
italia, Italy
rm_verdi6
Estado de México, Mexico
verydiscreet6969
Oregon, United States
rm_sexadictus_M
MEXICO, Estado de México
rm_romeodelta2
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
rm_noanchavez 55/F
méxico, Estado de México , Mexico
Introduction
describirse a uno mismo es bastante dificil, lo que si puedo decir es que soy una persona seria, entregada y tal vez muy desconfiada, se querer y tambien se entregarme pero todo es con medida, no me gustan los desenfrenos, me gustan las personas serias, inteligentes y con sentido del humor,que me respeten y que me cuiden, que a cada momento me demuestren que soy alguien importante y querida

My Ideal Person busco mas que nada compañia, cariño, una persona seria, entregada, cariñosa, con un gran sentido del humor sin caer en lo insulso y en lo vulgar, con buena educacion. Por favor mayores de edad, y digo mayores de edad es de 35 a 40 años por favor para contacto

Information
  • 55 / female
  • méxico, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 6, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70
My Trophy Case: