Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_notcuup 42 / M
"i am from ur near..my name sahil...works in a pvt company .like to meet me..we must meet in secret.."
balichak, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2015

To view all of
rm_notcuup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_notcuup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pratisex
West Bengal, India
Jerzyguy101
New Jersey, United States
rm_Piyaa35
West Bengal, India
Sweetnajnin
Dhaka, Bangladesh
nanu355
Karnataka, India
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
a_girl4
madagaskar, Martinique
Jonisha1
Kkathmandu, Nepal
sexw6
spore, Singapore
 
Status
rm_notcuup 42/M
balichak, West Bengal , India
come to feel..
Introduction
I am 30yr old muscular guy from india,,kolaghat want to make new friends. Love indian women anyone can contact and share your experiences Last comments for me...my dick is long..9 inch.and this profile pics is my selfie...you can chat with me on cam...all potos here are mine. Good but bad side when it comes to bed:D and i love talking People. :)[B] Nasty and want to feel your body around me. I love Fantasy make you feel like closer to me. and I love having Great Time Just To make you satisfaction and you will think of me a lot [

My Ideal Person during sex i lke to oil massage pussy licking,eating,rubbingently on ups and downs...............welcome all baby...it is a real; profile..here..a real man...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of rm_notcuup's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • balichak, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: it sector
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: