Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_npbichick 44 / 38 /
"Craving some pussy......."
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2011

To view all of
rm_npbichick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_npbichick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,078,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_npbichick 44/
North Platte, Nebraska
Happy Hump Day!!
We are a married couple who are looking for either a woman or a couple, for friends, and more. We enjoy lots of things and enjoy meeting new people. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\****PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. ****** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are DRAMA free. Someone that wants to be friends with benefits. Great personality, sense of humor and openness will get you much farther than your looks. Not looking for a barbie, natural is beautiful.

  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 21, 1976 December 8, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B