Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_nudefun4u53 67 / M
"Nudist looking for some fun!"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2011

To view all of
rm_nudefun4u53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nudefun4u53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,784,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandrahaine55
Florida, United States
pcbreez
Florida, United States
rm_IWANTSEX6900
Florida, United States
sassykimmiek
Alabama, United States
rm_troyfun4u22
Alabama, United States
freetoflo
New Brunswick, Canada
beachmountain2
Florida, United States
69pepepepe69
Florida, United States
selena20088
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rm_nudefun4u53 67/M
Panama City, Florida
Introduction
Male nudist who loves to lick and have fun! Loves to cuddle and play with tits and pussy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a "No Bra" type of female that doesn't care about being nude, outside or inside. Someone who will be a friend, companion, and lover. I am very passionate, and caring. She must like oral sex, both giving and receiving! That is very important to me. Don't want to sound selfish, but it is.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_nudefun4u53's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1953
Hometown: Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: