Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_offroadre 42 / M
Hazleton, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 17, 2001

To view all of
rm_offroadre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_offroadre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,434,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
West Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
Mississippi, United States
Missouri, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
rm_offroadre 42/M
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
I have been on and off this site since 2002. I know, a long time. Haha. I have met a lot of nice and fun ladies and made quite a few friends over the years. I figured it was time to revamp the good ole profile and actually put info in it about me. I am a very outdoorsy person. I love pretty much anything outside, including sexual stuff. I am very open minded to try new things with ladies (NO GUYS). I can be quite dominant with ladies as well. If that's not your thing, that is okay. We can work through it. Lol I love ladies who are younger than me and older , so I am open to pretty much anyone. Right now I am looking for a lady to chat with and become friends and possibly more later. Please IM me. I cannot read messages because I am a standard member.

  • 42 / male
  • Hazleton, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: