Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_olegasw 43 / 41 / C
"We are a very opend mind couple.(swingers)"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2008

To view all of
rm_olegasw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_olegasw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,718,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_olegasw 43/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
i love you
Introduction
We live in Dallas City Texas Im bisexual.I work in one Gym and in one night Club (wekends-Bartender) My size- xsmall.(pettite); Shoes size:4(U.S.A) ;Height:4'9"; Weight:97 Lbs.;Measurements:Bst.:32"B ;Waist:23" ;Hips:39". My husband: Height- 6'4" Weight- 247 Lbs. Penis- Long- 10" ½ Circunf.(girth)- 7" ¼.He is Straight. I like to make sex with 2 or more persons (mans or womans),with or without my husband.I have the freedom to have a casual sexual relation with anybody,because we have a very opend mind (me and my husband). Im a Nymphomaniac.

My Ideal Person We like the free sex and we want to try something diferent and crazy.We are very discret.

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1977 October 9, 1979
Travels to: Santa Clara, California, United States
Hometown: Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: instructor (gimnasio Bartender ,Gym
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B