Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ongoo 59 / 47 / C
"real women ! real fun ! just afraid you can't last!"
Nanning, Guangxi, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ongoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,806 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_ongoo 59/C
Nanning, 7 , China
Introduction
[COLOR red]Important : The local Government blocks the confirmation number on this website which makes impossible to answer any email . You can reach me through ongoo1 at very hot place[/COLOR] We are asian couple ,I am 1.7m.h.and my wife also 1.7m,both well build,non smoke,my wife she is 36, very shy& sexy,but a real women,She is b-curious interest to giving & receiving oral sex,& likes somebody make her knees weak,panties wet, start to scream when you kiss & touch her,I am sure she will let you know what is make love really meaning , if you are intrest to lead her to 3 some or 1to1,pls email your contact no. but you must cleanliness honesty & polite

My Ideal Person well build,strong,can drink,and size above average,gentle,tender,make friend,know each other first,may be have a dinner together,after if accept by both,........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_ongoo's responses

Information
  • 59/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nanning, Guangxi, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1962 January 29, 1975
Travels to: HongKong, Hong Kong
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: eddi39c Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B