Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_oralsub7243 56 / M
"Looking to orally please a BBW"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2010

To view all of
rm_oralsub7243's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_oralsub7243's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,477,717 Active Members!*
rm_oralsub7243 56/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I am orally fixated and merely seek a large woman who wants to be pleased. I am 45 yrs. old, 165 lbs., balding, hwp, VERY clean, DDF. I love large women!!! It's that simple. I love to orally worship them in ALL ways possible. I do prefer them around my age, but that is not a deal breaker. No recip. necessary unless you so choose. Just no-strings-attached fun with no drama no complications. I am not concerned with looks, only want to unlock your hidden passion and devour it. If you seek a man who's only purpose in life is to please you, then don't wait...write to me. I am 100% real and I would love to prove it. Give me chance and together, we'll make it wetter than it's ever been!!! Mmmmmmmmmm I can just taste it now. Are you ready? Pic 4 Pic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_oralsub7243's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 27, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: