Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_orientmist 43 / T
"dont you wish your girlfriend is hot like me..........."
birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2007

To view all of
rm_orientmist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_orientmist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,386,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swansea, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
New York, United States
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Somerset, United Kingdom
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
rm_orientmist 43/T
birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
A 28 year old very credible (not passable!) beautiful stylish and elegant transex-girl. I stand 5'7, slim, smooth, brown eyes short black trendy hair and an overall convincing femme fatale. oh !!! am i in the right site ...ha ha ha !!! anyway As you can probably see in my pictures i do ooze with an aura of sophistication and confidence and a great amount of sexiness(check out those smooth long legs!) Im a fun loving per - a bit hedonistic if i must live only once so why not enjoy the ride. I love going out and partying if work schedule allows me. Im sweet and sensitive and likes to be treated with respect and i know how to reciprocate the amount of good things Im given. I joined this site for the purpose of gaining friends and hopefully- inevitablly finding the ONE!Nothing better than to wake up in the morning in the arms of the guy you really like and love(that is after spending the whole night making love).....I know given the nature of this site that instead of finding Mr. Right i might in the off chance encounter Mr. Right Now ...but hey i dont mind you might be looking for Ms. Right Now too *giggles*.If that choice isnt at all available saaay coz your life is complicated(a gf or a wife stacked somewhere) settle for a no strings attached regular meets..something in the region of us seeing each other on a weekly basis..that would be good dont ya think? Oh by the way i have to say this before we get in too deep(pardon the pun)Yes, i did mentioned Im looking for the ONE!And you must've read that i just started dressing up a few months previous.....thing is I had a life previous to this make-over,so therefore my life is a bit complicated at the moment but hey that wont stop me from having fun and i hope that wont stop you from getting in touch with me and i do hope that if you do,youd be understandable and wont further compound the complexeties i have.We are after all searching our own place under the sun speaking of which where did i put my sun block?Oh sh*tthats the lube!!hahaha Now you might ask..what am i looking for in particular? well..... lets see...a good looking guy with a brain would be great start,age range should be 18-40 years old..he should be tall, muscular/slim, lithe, nice set of sexy eyes,enticing bulge (lol).. i have a thing for skin heads for some rea ..they do look really sexy in bed. If you think you are that guy..please get in touch coz i can promise you im worth it.... hope to hear from u guys soon...

My Ideal Person it says all of the above....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_orientmist's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Travels to: bristol, Cardiff
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: