Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_otcdrgs 62 / M
"Man seeking discreet sexual encounters/chatting partners."
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2004

To view all of
rm_otcdrgs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_otcdrgs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,268,058 Active Members!*
rm_otcdrgs 62/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
I'm a per who has alot of fantasies, wanting to fill them. Looking to be very discreet, and don't want to hurt anyone. Will try different things up to a point, and I am very oral/touchy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a single/married woman who wants to chat, with possible sexual contact. Also what someone who is discreet, with no hang-ups regarding sex. Someone who loves recieving oral stimulation, as well as giving it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Alan Jackson, Conway Twitty, J-Lo, Earth-wind-and Fire, Old school rappers, eminiem

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would luv having sex with more then one woman. One on my face,
and one on my dick.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Linda Carter (Wonder Woman), Courtney Cox, and Sarah
Palin. Linda and Sarah have lovely breasts, lips, and eyes.
Courtney seems so well put together, as well as being sultry.
All these women have beautiful smiles & eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_otcdrgs's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 62 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 17, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: