Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ozisgg 40 / M
"Looking for a good time in life with good people - correction I prefer bad girls haha"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_ozisgg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ozisgg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,802,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Cpl4hotcock
Singapore, Near Orchard
nagasadhu
Delhi, India
sg_mc1976
cumdotsg, Singapore
vixenandthebeast
sg, Singapore
simplesggirl83
Singapore, Singapore
prettychic2008
Singapore, Singapore
sporebbw
Singapore, *
rm_farissa88
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Miyubi
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
rm_ozisgg 40/M
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
down to earth, soft hearted, caring and genuine gentleman who like to live life and enjoy all that it has to offer

My Ideal Person someone honest, down to earth and likes to live life and enjoy its countless bounties

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
talk to me to find out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jessica alba

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ozisgg's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: BD Exec
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: