Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pammy1197 44 / F
"Southern Hospitality!!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2012

To view all of
rm_pammy1197's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pammy1197's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,873,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dsmnavret04
Florida, United States
italianboy319
Pennsylvania, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
peewee9999
North Carolina, United States
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
DriverMuu88
Florida, United States
rm_cardo330
District of Columbia, United States
916BBC
California, United States
mk197065
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_pammy1197 44/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for that one and only buddy. I'm a black female, living in the Pittsburgh area. Love the fact I'm from Atlanta,Ga. Southern and proud of it a true Ga. Peach, big butt thick thighs small waist,very easy on the eyes. Dark-skinned brown eyes cute face. I love to laugh, cook,going to comedy clubs,going to school for criminal justice and I do work. For all the men who know what a true Ga. Peach is thank you, and a plus sized big butt southern woman. Look at the pics I am a big butt, thick thighs, small waist woman.

My Ideal Person my ideal man has to be a gentleman at all times!! I am a real southerner and like for the man to really be himself relaxed and hold the door,open the bottle of wine when it comes to the lunch or dinner table. Manners are also something I love. A man that can cook is a real turn on for me!! He must work,has his own place,car and be the man who knows how to put it down in the bedroom!!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: