Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_penellipe 43 / F
"Just like to Have Fun"
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_penellipe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,558,715 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_penellipe 43/F
Saginaw, Michigan
Introduction
I am an outgoing girl just looking for a good time..nothing special about me.. I dislike judgmental, obnoxious, greedy, self obsessed people who lack the mental capacity just to have fun and lighten up. I have no picture up because I don't feel that what I look like defines who I am or what I like to do. We judge on first look because we have been conditioned to do that and by doing that we miss out. So take a chance and you might get surprised.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone/s that are Fun, Attractive(that doesn't necessarily mean looks), Entertaining, Spontaneous, someone to just have no strings attached sex with whenever the time is working for both people. Sex is great and we should all learn how to enjoy it more often than most of us do. Why play the games...either you want to have great sex or you don't...it shouldn't be such drama and maybe some of you are on here because your standards are too high. If you have fun with someone then chances are you will have a great romping time, remember that next time your sizing up the girl/guy and she/he doesn't have your exact measurements...Just a thought for all the guys/gals on here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_penellipe's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 6, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts