Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pickles407 113 / 38 / C
"New to Austin...."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2007

To view all of
rm_pickles407's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pickles407's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,255,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seleinia
台北, 臺灣
bidiscreetcpl101
New Jersey, United States
Concubot
Oregon, United States
4FUN69XXXXS
Oregon, United States
gldjewlery
New Jersey, United States
Jayman121212
New Jersey, United States
50shadesofyay
New York, United States
want_Kinky
California, United States
papy6972
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_pickles407 113/C
Austin, Texas
i need Christmas sex!
Introduction
Hello Texas! Just moved here from Berlin Germany. Wow what a difference. The people here seem quite nice but have a hard time approaching me. I thought I would try one of these dating sites that have a little twist~ I would love to meet a really cute guy or girl. I like both. Hopefully your on the younger side:) Its a site to be honest so here it goes. I want to get fucked by 2 guys at once. Big cocks or black would be a huge plus. Girls i love period. So soft.. So sensual. Please take a look I think you will like. Dylan~

My Ideal Person For sex? is the question. Anyone male or female that is hot or fun or not a complete dumbo?!?!?!

Information
  • 113/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1909 July 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Confucian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C