Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pkd0341 36 / M
"Lets chat!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
rm_pkd0341's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pkd0341's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,696,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cutiecarly95
Minnesota, United States
sexytwat2sin
Minnesota, United States
rm_aquagirl7795
Minnesota, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
PLL76
Minnesota, United States
inspired_impulse
Kansas, United States
Melizmodiz
Minnesota, United States
CandyRaeLove
Minnesota, United States
rm_shellrae222
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_pkd0341 36/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Anybody have a birthday present for me?
Introduction
Well, I'm a hard working, goal oriented per who loves to help others. After finishing up the active duty portion of my military contract, I moved home to minnesota. I'm wrapping up my degree and working for a health and wellness company right now, and I'm loving it. However, I would really like to meet somebody who can distract me from everything going around me. I'm not looking for a bride by any means, but I'm not interested in one night stands either. Ideally, I'd like to meet somebody who is smart, health conscious, fun and obviously, sexy. I don't necessarily have a particular type, but those things are important to me. I don't think most people actually read too far into these profiles, but if you've read this far and want to chat, I hope I'll hear from you ;)

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: