Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_playfulpet77 51 / 46 / C
"Playfulpet seeking female plamate or couple with BI female."
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2005

To view all of
rm_playfulpet77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_playfulpet77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,483,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Madrid, Spain
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Indiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
rm_playfulpet77 51/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Standard Members can contact us!!!!
NO SINGLE MEN!!! However, single women are MORE than welcome! Standard members can contact us!!! We are a couple the loves to have fun in and out of the bedroom. We are both professionals so discretion is a must. We are clean and d/d free. We are both better than average looking and we both know what we like! As for what we want.....I (female) want to find another female that I can be friends with, as well as have all of the benefits. I am very happy with the relationship I have with my man, and wouldn't change it for the world...however, I would like to have a girlfriend as well. We are a soft swap couple, so he would only be but so involved with another female. No fucking and no kissing....those are our rules. The pleasures of another woman are mainly for me.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bi female to join us. Mostly for her enjoyment but he will play some as well.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 15, 1971 April 12, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: FireFighter Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C