Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_playtoys4us 66 / 65 / C
"horny funloving couple"
Northwest, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2002

To view all of
rm_playtoys4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_playtoys4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,071,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Chonburi, Thailand
Kansas, United States
New York, United States
North Dakota, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
rm_playtoys4us 66/C
Northwest, Colorado
We are a mature married swinging couple who have many years of experience. We are open to just about anything as long as everyone agrees. Don't let our age fool you, we can keep up with the best of them when we need to. People tell us we look young for our age. We are not Barbie and Ken, but are HWP and are looking for the same.

My Ideal Person We are looking for adult sex friends that would be interested in meeting for more then just wife swapping, we love 3-somes and more-somes. We love toys, picture and video taking, group sex, boating, golf and the outdoors. We are always looking for one or more couples to vacation with. A weekend of golf, some fun on a lake or a fun hike.

  • 66/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northwest, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 10, 1955 October 4, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D