Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_plinus 76 / M
"Are you 60+, open-minded, curious and you want pleasure?"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_plinus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_plinus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,553,378 Active Members!*
rm_plinus 76/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
I will not be renewing membership after July 29th., due to serious health problems.. hope to be back.. the best to all my marvellous friends
Experience with mature men: widowers, divorced or married men who do not get enough affection...who have little experience of m2m pleasures... I like to talk with you and explore the different pleasures.. give you confidence and possibly meet (with no obligation). Very healthy,69 (mid 2014), 5'9", still exercising, retired: I love mature slim men, travel, good food and wine and value friendship as a gift.

My Ideal Person Looking for mature slim men (for over 60 years old only) who want to explore their fantasies, their curiosity about m2m sex and attraction....and do not know where to begin or have little experience...
Any senior who want to talk to someone about his secret desires for a man, but has never dared to... I will listen and help as I can.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_plinus's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1945
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, LitlleSpanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: