Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pm34lhc19 45 / M
"Exploring east london"
Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2015

To view all of
rm_pm34lhc19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pm34lhc19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,185,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Connecticut, United States
Newport, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_pm34lhc19 45/M
Hackney, London , United Kingdom
Signed up on a whim... not into games but happy to give this a shot. As the name of the site says, we should all be adults. I like the finer things in life, traveling, good food, shows, exhibitions etc. and I like to have fun. Not sure what to expect on here but I suggest we start off with a chat and/or an email exchange. If this leads to a coffee or drink even better and anything thereafter would be the cherry on top. Originally Swiss but spent 5 years in NY and now 7 in London. Used to play pro ice hockey but now in finance (yeah, not exactly the same thing but both are interesting :) ). And not too fool you - I am very open and like to explore. As long as both are pleased (almost) anything goes.

My Ideal Person Don't have a template in terms of looks. Intelligence coupled with a dirty mind is still the biggest turn on. Also find independent and confident women a total turn on - although when it comes to play between the sheets I am happy to take the lead.
And yes, needs to enjoy kissing.

  • 45 / male
  • Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 22, 1975
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: