Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_poyoginola 41 / M
"Im single n available"
kuala lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2006

To view all of
rm_poyoginola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_poyoginola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,669,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, jruong
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_poyoginola 41/M
kuala lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
why so hard to find sincere woman??
I live in kuala lumpur, malaysia. I stay in condo renting a masterbed room alone all by lonely. Looking for companionship. Im working as freelance engineer. So im available when im not on call. Im looking for women who willing to have discreet relationship. Looking for mutual respect n probably long term relationship.

My Ideal Person Looking for women with sincerity regardless of age n status. Looking for meeting for fun not limited to intimacy but maybe sometime catch movies together, karaoke, bowling, clubbing or any other activities together. Preferred stabil financial women. Prefer discreet relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_poyoginola's responses

  • 41 / male
  • kuala lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: