Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_prsweetnena 47 / F
"Wanna be my friend?"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2004

To view all of
rm_prsweetnena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_prsweetnena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,499,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TIGRITO_MF
Texas, United States
rm_DONTA78
Texas, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
rm_hippie36
Texas, United States
rm_1hotmex69
Texas, United States
troyyy6
Texas, United States
EroticMassages4u
Minnesota, United States
rm_hard10120
Texas, United States
clat91245
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_prsweetnena 47/F
Houston, Texas
i'm soooo horny today, wanna play?
Introduction
[COLOR blue]I'm a 33 yr old Hispanic woman from Houston TX, that wants to meet a man or woman to have fun and at the same time can be a good friend.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person What am I looking for?
Well now that I am single again, I want to have some fun and meet new people. I am looking for a man, woman or a couple that can be a friend in and out of the bedroom. . I like to know and like who I'm going to be with, chemistry is a must. I don't do one night stands . MUST be d/d free. I hope I don't sound like a bitch, sorry if I do, but I like being straight foward. Hope to hear from that special someone soon!!!!!
Oh by the way I love black, thick cock!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_prsweetnena's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 13, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either