Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pureambrosia 58 / 62 / C
"Nice and Naughty"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2005

To view all of
rm_pureambrosia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pureambrosia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,503,783 Active Members!*
rm_pureambrosia 58/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Adventuresome, intelligent, sexy duo looking for some unusual and provacotive experiences. She is extremely sensual, sexy, and has a fantastic 37(natural DD) - 26-37 body. He is naughty, sophisticated and warm blooded - bad-boy image, but pleaser at heart - your pleasure is his number one concern.

My Ideal Person Erotic and sexy couple to share new and fun adventures -from fine wine and steamy hot tubs to intimate social gatherings and spontaneous getaways. Compatiblity is important - we could meet for drinks and see if there is any chemistry. From there, we like to take it slow… maybe starting with same room foreplay. We are D/D free and require the same. No single men please.

  • 58/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1965 November 1, 1960
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)