Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_pussypeach27 37 / F
"So sick of black men I'm looking forward to trying out white men so if ur a swm I would love to chat and c if we click"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
rm_pussypeach27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pussypeach27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
macone66
California, United States
rm_sya_kir
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
misterpajaroloco
Baja California Norte, Mexico
e002english
Illinois, United States
lovepleasing69u
Illinois, United States
rm_D1blkP4
Texas, United States
ittakestwoormoe2
Alabama, United States
12inches_fuck
New Jersey, United States
caribblue
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_pussypeach27 37/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Addicted to sex I just have to have it I'm a really big freak open minded (I do everything) so if u think I'm ur woman don't be afraid to leave me a message

My Ideal Person Tall,white,and with a big dick, someone that works and knows how to wash his ass (you wouldn't believe I meet someone that smelled like shit) I love older men so if you think this is you hit me up

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 15, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: