Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_rUbYsx 45 / F
"rUbYsx...."
mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2008

To view all of
rm_rUbYsx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rUbYsx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,099,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Dubossex
Distrito Federal, Mexico
r9662
Estado de México, Mexico
ciclotron40
Distrito Federal, Mexico
cafeto272
Distrito Federal, Mexico
latinoYbuscando
California, United States
mikhail314
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_galileus076
Estado de México, Mexico
caballero_loveDF
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_payne_eric8
West Bengal, India
 
Status
rm_rUbYsx 45/F
mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
quien me quiere dar un beso!!!
Introduction
..soy tímida, pero sexy .. me encantas los juegos ..quiero encontrar ah quien me streché entre sus brazos y me acaricie con sus labios lentamente toda mi piel….

My Ideal Person un hombre q sepa tratar bien a una mujer, amable, cariñoso, q sea un hombre de verdad....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_rUbYsx's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts