Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_random471959 63 / F
"©Learning as I go"
nowhere near you, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2006

To view all of
rm_random471959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_random471959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,850,563 Active Members!*
rm_random471959 63/F
nowhere near you, Ontario , Canada
[color DarkViolet][center][SIZE 3][font face= comic sans ms] I'm not looking for anything or anyone. May you find what it is you're seeking here and in life.[/SIZE][/font][/center][/color] [size 4]click on [blog random471959] if you want to read my blog.

My Ideal Person
Again, not looking for anything or anyone. Take care.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
everything from Johnny Cash, to Nickelback

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

[post 581249] Copyright
2007 random471959

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, phone chat

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really. maybe nicholas cage. his hands turn me on immensely,
though i haven't had a fantasy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_random471959's responses

  • 63 / female
  • nowhere near you, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 12, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: