Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ravi30nsexy 49 / M
"lets have fun buddies"
MUMBAI, Maharashtra, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2006

To view all of
rm_ravi30nsexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ravi30nsexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
Maine, United States
Punjab, India
Maharashtra, India
Veracruz, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
Leinster, Ireland
Andalucia, Spain
Illinois, United States
rm_ravi30nsexy 49/M
MUMBAI, Maharashtra , India
Hi, I am 38 yr old single sexy, broadminded & romantic guy having my own business in Mumbai. I like to make friends of any age for chat or discreet relation.I like to live adventurous life full of fun. My ENDOWED size is 7" long and 2" width and I have good experience with ladies and couple FM & MFM. Well mannered and respect women a lot. Not pushy and dont like to be pushed as well. I am good in giving Massages, foreplay and can lick pussy for hours if lady wants multiple Orgasms. Once I have given lady 3 Orgasms in row by licking her pussy and another 2 while penetrating her. I made her feel on top of the world.

My Ideal Person I am looking for woman or couple of any age who is broadminded and knows how to have fun. If given chance by any woman or cpl I assure you that you wont be dissapointed and would like to meet me more times then you can imagine. Once again secercy is assured and expected.

  • 49 / male
  • MUMBAI, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: