Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ray_rayslife 42 / M
"lets have fun"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2009

To view all of
rm_ray_rayslife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ray_rayslife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,652,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_ray_rayslife 42/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Hey I'm a trveller so I may be near a city near you. come and talk! lets this be our begining. I'm an extremely motivated 30 year old that has been tied down like crazy with work lately. Looking to go out and have a good time. I have a great sense of humor and get along with just about everyone.

My Ideal Person I'm just looking to meet someone to have fun with in the few hours a week I have to myself - It could be dinner, a movie, the beach - we're there. Anyways, don't be afraid if you're a little bit older.
lets have fun for the 4 of july, or the 5th lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ray_rayslife's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1978
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None