Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_refined1985 38 / 38 / C
"Couple looking for female ONLY"
Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
rm_refined1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_refined1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensuousbabe76
Kent, United Kingdom
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
rm_LisaR7183
Kent, United Kingdom
toonbabe3
Essex, United Kingdom
MaryHUK
London, United Kingdom
Lara_00
London, United Kingdom
hugeboobz2
Surrey, United Kingdom
BEEHONEY3
Kent, United Kingdom
30andflirty2013
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_refined1985 38/C
Canterbury, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Nice clean professional couple with naughty behaviour. I'm looking for a woman to join us for NSA fun straight away. This is very new to us and we would like to message to start and get it moving fast. Message more than just a one liner with a genuine pic of yourself and then we will send the same back. Ladies he is very good and definitely worth joining is for! Thank you for looking and can't wait to hear from you. We will only be going into this together. Interest needs to be in both of us. ABSOLUTELY NO MEN, WE ARE NOT PRUDISH IN ANY WAY BUT IT IS NOT SOMETHING WE WANT TO DO OR CONSIDER, WE WILL BLOCK ANY MALE CONTACT. Thank for looking, now message us so the fun can start

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1985 July 6, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None