Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_renae4fun2 53 / F
"I want men with cocks 8 in or larger and thick"
Davenport, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2010

To view all of
rm_renae4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_renae4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,503,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
rm_renae4fun2 53/F
Davenport, Iowa
I am looking for another FWB who only wants sex with on fwb at a time
I want a man to have sex with frequently. I prefer we just have sex with each other and not multiple partners. Must be drama, disease and drug free. NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN WANTED FIND SOMEONE ELSE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person HONEST, TRUSTWORTHY, FAITHFUL, FUN, WITTY, BIG PENIS AND HIGH SEX DRIVE. A MAN WHO WANTS A REGULAR RELATIONSHIP WHERE YOU ARE TOGETHER AND EXPERIMENT AS A COUPLE. You must have a high sex drive and no ED. I want a man who likes toys, experimentation and anal.Don't respond if your into bisexual stuff, have psychiatric issues or want one nighters. It gets better each time you play.

  • 53 / female
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None