Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ride_me92 49 / M
"I'm looking for single females and couples into real meetings...."
Panama City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2005

To view all of
rm_ride_me92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ride_me92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,548,497 Active Members!*
rm_ride_me92 49/M
Panama City, Florida
A laid-back, honest, easy going single guy. Just looking for friends. Love to make new friends and keep a frienship going. I love to laugh, converse in a relax atmosphere and casual flirting is a big turn on for me. I like to take my time and make sure there is a mutual physical attraction before the "big steps" are made. I guess you can call me a giver in the sex dept. I love to give and give and give oral and a lot more. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Just looking to pamper a that is easy going like myself. Very much into to catering to a woman's sexual side. 3 somes MFM/FMF are fun too. Just like to make sure all are satisfied during play time, there has to be a mental spark there as well as a physical. Love confident women, not stuck up women but women that know what they like and not afraid to go for it. Not into heavy women(curves are VERY sexy), love when a women is clean and well groomed. Top that off with a sense of humor(love to laugh or make others laugh) I'm sure that will be a fun get together.

  • 49 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, Wilson, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Wilson, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: