Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_rino2662 60 / M
"Cunningness master looking for willing participants."
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2013

To view all of
rm_rino2662's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rino2662's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoseWithGun
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
lezamazamataro
Veracruz, Mexico
Kalikama21278
South Dakota, United States
lucafranz1996
Liguria, Italy
curious20100
South Dakota, United States
SBTwoMore
North Carolina, United States
rm_cherokee_83
Illinois, United States
hotnready080
Minnesota, United States
morefunlol
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_rino2662 60/M
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Introduction
I'm clean d&d free and just looking for NSA fun. It would be nice to meet women/couples that become FWB and not must one time hook ups, but those are ok too. I'd be open to finding someone here that becomes a long term thing, but it is not a focus. I do hope someday to find that "special lady" but I want to have some fun on that journey. I can carry an intelligent conversation, I'm good in bed and not bad looking. I love oral, giving and receiving, and have been complimented on my skills. I like to give a woman an enjoyable experience. I'm comfortable with couples. I'm straight but have no problem being with a man pleasing a woman. I'm laid back and easy going. So, if you're interested drop me a line and see where it takes us.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for clean, happy people. In this lifestyle for the fun of it and enjoy having a good time. In public as well as in the bedroom. I'd like to find friends with benefits. I'm willing to travel a little but prefer to try to stay local.

WARNING: Any Institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have my permission to use any part of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, either current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and it will be treated as such, subject to legal sanctions and ramifications.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 6, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts