Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_rolsrols1 49 / 50 / C
"Love having fun in the sun"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rolsrols1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,575,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quang Ninh, Vietnam
Manitoba, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_rolsrols1 49/C
Houston, Texas
Love having fun in the sunwhen the sun is up is just shining on all of us

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couples . We also would like to meet well hung single males that meet her needs. As well as bi-female. She's turned on by a sexy, gorgeous, feminine woman, and loves to enjoy her with him . He's very talented tongue you will love it !
Please don't contact us unless you want to meet and see if we click. We are not into head games or people wasting our time.

  • 49/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: October 13, 1973 February 26, 1973
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium