Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_rosersoe 44 / M
"want some horny ........r u?"
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
rm_rosersoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rosersoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,028,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PetiteMing
Bangkok, Thailand
ruchi310
Uttar Pradesh, India
vishie45
Punjab, India
fuddichus21
Punjab, India
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
rm_LizaZaman
Dhaka, Bangladesh
swedishcurve
Budapest, Hungary
sassygirl1922
Amphoe Muang Chiang Mai, Thailand
 
Status
rm_rosersoe 44/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...................
Introduction
Hi , I am a young smart male of 35yrs of average build Am an outgoing per who is witty & naughty and believes in living life to the fullest . Full of vigour & vitality i enjoy the finer points in life .Broadminded and well behaved coming from an affluent & well cultured family . By nature I am sensual, playful, full of humor, with lots of surprises and insight Honesty and Transparency is something that I believe in and would like things to take it course rather than being pushy . I do not harbor any preconceived expectations from individuals I come across on this site , rather believe that if we actually hit on - that’s great we were destined to meet Else if not good knowing you as a friend Have come across wonderful people thru the site and some really pleasant memories . Hey it was great that we met up for those immemorial times I am physically fit with no forms of diseases and expect the same from you . Confidentiality & Discretion Assured & Expected My Ideal Per: Am looking out for smart, educated, independent Ladies /Couples who are interested in living life to the fullest at their terms and desire Partners who are confident , imaginative , experimental , intellectually stimulating as the relationship is something which needs to be firstly on a mental level than physical – COZ I am Not looking at a Mechanical WAM BAM THANK YOU MAM Individuals who can reciprocate sensuality with finesse. Hence looking out for friends/ partners who want and also know how to enjoy life by spicing it up with creativity as it flows……. Broadly we need to interact to understand if our mental wavelengths meet, coz that is exteremely critical for any relationship to bloom . a good company for shopping ,movie etc is also good fun.cuddle,kisses,neat fun also excite me equally... i m disease free and expect you to be the same. secrecy will be maintained and expected. standard members can contact me if you think we can try go ahead and buzz me.

My Ideal Person you have to be attractive.colour does not matter.but how you carry yourself is important.to be honest i do get turn on by whetish colour.

i love woman who wear nose ring or nose pin.

if you wear indian or a western dress all is ok , it should look best on you.

decent in public and open in private

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
40years old aunt with 13 year old nephew

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes..aish....her boobs and face:D:X

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_rosersoe's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1978
Hometown: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: working
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, hindi..
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: