Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_runner_MI 32 / M
"New pics are up check them out"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2008

To view all of
rm_runner_MI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_runner_MI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,617,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_runner_MI 32/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
Hi there. I am a college student, currentlly a junior and going for my Bachelor's Degree in business management. I'm a runner and am toying with the idea of doing a marathon. Simple things like going out to the movies or just staying in and wtaching tv apeal to me more than doing fancy events. I'm D/D free and just looking to meet the right person be it for sex or more.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a girl whos laid back and go with the flow. I usually prefer girls who are athletic but I can deal if not. Shorter girls are a huge turn on for me. Blondes, brunnettes, that doesnt matter. I also like intelligent girls who are charming.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Muse

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have sex with an older woman. A milf has always
been my biggest fantasy. A threesome also would be great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My favorite celebrity is Kristen Bell. She's short
which is my ideal girl and also very sensual. Shes intelligent
and seems to be quite charming.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_runner_MI's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1987
Hometown: Castalia, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: