Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_rupert000000 58 / 47 / C
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2011

To view all of
rm_rupert000000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rupert000000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,705,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
TURKEY, Turkey
*, United Arab Emirates
rm_rupert000000 58/C
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Shanghai from 26th anyone?
***UPDATE*** In Shanghai from 26th Dec... Any couples want to meet us while we are there??? OK where to start..... We are both intelligent, successful people. He is older, handsome with a wealth of experience, She is oriental and looks and feels much younger than her years... (always gets asked for ID when buying alcohol lol) We are very much in love, have loads of s…. So be discrete. We are struggling to understand why we can’t seem to meet any couples? I am convinced we aren’t that undesirable? After all its only sex? Not interested in cyber sex or camming or even collecting fiends, in our network. We are finding this frustrating, because it seems lots of people are soooo busy infactuating others and themselves.... they are forgetting to actually meet????

My Ideal Person This is the easy bit!!!
Looking for sensual and sexual couples who are not afraid to experiment. Any couples who would like to act out there fantasies with us please get in touch.
Party invites are welcome, and only looking for genuine folk who like to play, not email for ever.
Although looks are not everything (and they're not) there has to be some attraction so recent face pics are essential for us.

  • 58/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 14, 1962 April 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Director Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue Black