Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sandy_singer 63 / F
"hi everyone"
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2014

To view all of
rm_sandy_singer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sandy_singer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,008,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wholuvsubb
New York, United States
goosefly
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_johnny7bigg
California, United States
rm_mikex39815
Florida, United States
rm_broncobuc
New York, United States
bashfulycharlir
Oklahoma, United States
BelfryBiGuy
Kentucky, United States
biggeew
Ontario, Canada
jack2061980
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Status
rm_sandy_singer 63/F
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
doesn't anyone ever keep there promises when they plan to meet youi
Introduction
i enjoy life,well i'm part indian.portugese and african american,i enjoy cooking,reading,crocheting,computer games,beads,watching movies listening to music and i'm very easy going and like to meet new people and just hangout.

My Ideal Person someone who enjoys fun and life,who enjoys dining out once in a while and easy going and laid back

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_sandy_singer's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: