Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sanebadboy 59 / M
"Sane guy with a bad boy side"
Medford, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 17, 2012

To view all of
rm_sanebadboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sanebadboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
rm_sanebadboy 59/M
Medford, Oregon
I'm a responsible guy that has a bad boy side. I enjoy threesomes with couples and twosomes with the ladies. Open minded and explorative, I'm sure we can find some mutual interests but with a couple it's more about what you want and how I can help you get what you want. I am in an open relationship with my GF. She is 100% in the know regarding these activities and will voice verify that if you desire. She is also available to join with those she finds interesting. Age and race aren't an issue, but if you're playing without the knowledge of your significant other that is. No secrets, no drama, just fun. Prefer an ongoing thing to one night stands, but I'm not opposed to them with an interesting partner or partner. Shall we discuss your needs, wants, and desires?

My Ideal Person Ideal? A couple that is stable, open minded, explorative, and experienced enough to know what they want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of rm_sanebadboy's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Medford, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Long