Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_scrantonslut 25 / F
"Cum Play With Me/Must Love Oral ;)"
Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2015

To view all of
rm_scrantonslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_scrantonslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,709,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frfghtr2pleezu
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_4skinmannn
Pennsylvania, United States
SixPack2569
New York, United States
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
BiCurious627
Pennsylvania, United States
fellatiofan4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
coastal134
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_RobC19842
New York, United States
rm_Joshie199410
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_scrantonslut 25/F
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I like having fun and enjoying life. I am almost always up to trying new things, exploring fantasies, and pushing boundaries. As you have probably already guessed, I am pretty open about my sexuality and won't shy away from discussing it freely with the right per/people.

My Ideal Person To start off, age is very important to me. I tend to look for older men for various reasons, one of them being experience. 30+ is the general guideline that I stick with. It isn't that I have not given men closer to my age a chance. In fact, it is the exact opposite. I have not come across a single decent hookup with a man under the age of 30. Another preference that I have is for dominate men. I am referring to genuine dominance. To conclude, as mentioned in my Intro. Title, you must love giving oral. If you are going to cry about it, then don't do it around me. Oral is a two way street and after awhile of being overly generous to men, I realized that I should be able to enjoy myself as well.

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 28, 1996
Hometown: Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None