Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_seekerCT2000 58 / M
"Make fantasy's into reality, love to explore kinky fun !! Outdoor fun anyone??"
Essex, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2004

To view all of
rm_seekerCT2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_seekerCT2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,819,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuminmyface2008
Connecticut, United States
rm_getsomehere
Florida, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
nawtyfockers2k10
Florida, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
succenousdeux
Fribourg, Switzerland
shesincontrol
Massachusetts, United States
jandm06
Florida, United States
desperatetranny
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
rm_seekerCT2000 58/M
Essex, Connecticut
Outdoor fun anyone subinct210 y messenger
Introduction
Open to, FWB or Friends and more and see what happens. Bi Couples, Females, male friends, open to bi experience's kinky play, willing to dom or sub with couples, or anyone! Taking things day by day. SWM, attractive, 5'7'' 160 lbs shaved, clean cut, attractive looking clean discreet, open minded very oral and kinky, curious who would like to explore many lifestyles and is open to creative sexual fun. I am very clean cut mostly shaved, prefer the same, I am unattached, not married, no games etc. Just looking for a friends for hot times and go from there at the moment. If you are open minded, like to explore new things then send a wink. or YIM me subinct210 love to chat/ cam/ meet, I prefer younger than myself or someone who is high energy, active adventurous and outgoing. If your younger or close to may age, we will have allot of fun !!! If you have a kinky mind and would like to explore your options you have cum to the right place as well, I love playing dom role with women, exploring with toys and more, or I can be sub role and experienced. So lets meet or chat and see if we click and explore what life has to offer !!! I also enjoy chatting and caming with others at times, on the smiley face, subinct210 Don't be alarmed by my photos, as one other I have met here she enjoyed the fact that I love to explore,, and did just that. Turn fantasies into reality !

My Ideal Person seeking couples, females to explore bi side and would like to explore dom & sub role play, I can switch either way depending on situation.I have a real hot desire to explore kinky fun, love to experiment with all types of toys, light bondage, teasing, control and much more. Love long sessions of kinky fun. I like to live life to the fullest, and also enjoy toys and have a nice collection! I would love to role play with a kinky couple, bi or curious ok.
Looking to meet and have fun !.
Long term: I would really like to find a partner who shares the same sexual interests, open minded loves to explore new things.
Love to do: I love the outdoors, beach, boating, skiing or what ever else can be thought of, also enjoy fun nights at home or going out on the town. I am very energetic, never a dull moment, I am very professional type, no one would ever expect my private side type,and like to keep it that way, behind closed door watch out LOL,,,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Outdoors A plus!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Bi Curious

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_seekerCT2000's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Essex, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1962
Travels to: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Hometown: Windsor/bloomfied, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Kinkster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: