Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_seeklove53 67 / M
"Seek loving friendhsip"
Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_seeklove53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,485,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Aquitaine, France
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
rm_seeklove53 67/M
Cobourg, Ontario , Canada
Lonely, seek friends to have fun together. Respectful, sensual and loves to please.

My Ideal Person I have different types of favourite people since I am bi, but I tend to be attracted by curvy people or even ample people around my age, although this is not carved in stone since personality and mutual attraction are paramount for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_seeklove53's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses