Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sexbius 65 / T
"Very hot t-girl available for right people!"
Fair Oaks, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2001

To view all of
rm_sexbius's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexbius's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,387,027 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ile de France, France
Ohio, United States
California, United States
rm_sexbius 65/T
Fair Oaks, California
UPDATE...My wife Candy is taking a time out. How long this will last is impossible to tell. However if you are still interested in Sheela please respond. Thanks and kisses, Sheela We are a very happy and secure married couple. Looking for clean HWP bicpls, tv, woman or men that would like to explore the other side. We both smoke and drink. We like to dance, go out and party. We are 40ish, better than average looking, HWP, and truly good people. We just like sex. Toys, movies, and lots of role play. No pain. We are very willing with the right people. Were just getting started, but have had several sexual encounters with long term friends. Its important that we are looking for the same things you are.

My Ideal Person Cleanlines, honesty, discreation, and a good imagination for great sex. We are fun people. We want fun people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Weve had a lot of experience with 5 of our girl- friends. My wife loves to egg me on while Im fucking one of
our girlfriends. It gets me off soooo good. I really dig
watching her going wild on some wet pussy. She loves it all.
I want to reciprocate. I want to watch while she gets fucked
by a nice, hard cock. I also like to dress up like a slut. Wig,
make-up, h/h, the works. We have gone out on the town a few times in this role. I go off into
this other persona and have a lot of fun. We want to try this
W/a man, woman or couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I cant say for her, but, I really dont fantasize about any
celebs. I always think about a couple or a guy that we meet
at the club and play tease the cock. Ive really done this
and had a great time. I rubbed his cock and balls while we
were at a table. I want to watch as my sexy slut girlfriend
seduces a good looking guy at the club. He tells us hes going
to fuck both of us and then we all go. My wife is very cool.
Shes going to give me tips on the art of sucking cock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sexbius's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG
  • Fair Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 4, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: