Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_sexifun808 40 / 36 / C
"Standard Members, you can view our profile! We want to play ;-)"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_sexifun808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexifun808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Hawaii, United States
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
rm_sexifun808 40/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
Wanted: young, sexy, asian pussy to keep my husband's tongue busy, while I keep his penis busy. ;)
We are a young couple looking for some action! Ladies, if you are looking for "the right" couple or a "safe" couple, stop looking. We have both been tested for diseases, don't do drugs, and are just looking to have some fun with a sexy woman. So, stop looking and come hang out naked, relax, and get off with us (over and over and over)! Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going and lots of fun. We both work out 3-5 times per week and are looking for women are relatively fit as well. We love the college party scene but have been missing out since moving out of the states. We're all kinds of fun at parties ;)

My Ideal Person We are looking for women who are fun and willing to come spend the evening or the whole night having fun with us. We enjoy everything from sensual sex to playful bondage to hard fucking and some other things in between. We are not interested in men. We might be interested in a m/f couple but still unsure about that. We are interested in sexy low to mid twenties (or exceptionally good looking upper twenties) women. We are definitely interested in f/f couples.

  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 30, 1982 May 24, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Green